Nadira Holden, Demon Hunter Series, Books 1-3: An Urban Fantasy Boxed Set

by Azaaa Davis

Published Jun 30, 2020 by Camp-Davis Productions (June 30, 2020)

Price: $0.00

(Price last checked: 07/05/2020, 5:28 PM)

Legendary demon hunter Nadira Holden paid the ultimate price to end the war between demons and hunters.

Resurrected in present-day New York, many years have passed, everyone moved on without her, and the demons she once battled have made peace with humans. Nadira no longer has a purpose here. Except humans are disappearing, and Nadira's father is one of the missing. Feeling a strong obligation to find him before sorting out her own fate, she begins investigating.

She won't rest in peace unless she can prove the demons are behind the disappearances. But Nadira is running out of time. The darkness within her is causing her to lose her humanity while the rest of mankind is on the verge of enslavement to the demons they now worship.

Can Nadira stay human long enough to save her world?

This boxed set contains books 1-3 in the Nadira Holden, Demon Hunter Series.

Book 1: This Time
Book 2: That Night
Book 3: These Moments

Enjoy the monster-slaying action, family drama, and simmering romance in this urban fantasy trilogy worthy of a one-click buy!

Editorial Reviews

Some recent BookSniffer blog posts…

There’s no such thing as “too many books”

Have you heard of the Japanese word tsundoku? tsundoku — (n.) the act of leaving a book unread after buying it, typically piling it up together with other such unread books. As most book lovers can attest, tsundoku is a common occurrence. A book by an author we like,... is an Amazon Associate. We earn a commission on qualified purchases. Thanks for sniffing some books with us!

The BookSniffer name and logos are trademarks of BookSniffer, Inc. Patents Pending.