41 Ratings
Kindle Edition
Fairy Queens Saga: Books 1-4 (Fairy Queens Saga Box Set Book 1)


Forbidden romance. Dark magic. Daring adventure. Two families. A wicked fae bargain. A shockwave of consequences . . . Inspired by the sweeping fantasy sagas of greats like Robin Hobb, Robin McKinley, and Jennifer Roberson, the Fairy Queens Saga follows two families from two different kingdoms, both cursed by wicked fae bargains that bind their fates and set them on a collision course that threatens the entire world. "A captivating series!" -Jennifer A. Nielsen, New York Times bestselling author of The False Prince Save 37% by purchasing the box set now! FAIRY QUEENS BOX SET ONE includes: 1. Of Ice and Snow 2. Winter Queen 3. Of Fire and Ash 4. Summer Queen FAIRY QUEENS BOX SET TWO includes: 5. Of Sand and Storm 6. Daughter of Winter 7. Winter's Heir "A captivating series!" ~Jennifer A. Nielsen, New York Times bestselling author OTHER TITLES BY AMBER ARGYLE Forbidden Forest Series Lady of Shadows Stolen Enchantress Piper Prince Wraith King Curse Queen Witch Song Series Witch Song Witch Born Witch Rising Witch Fall

BookSniffer participates in the Amazon Affiliate program.

We earn a commission when you buy on Amazon.

* Adding to TBR Pile. One moment please...

Step One:

Rate It!

Use the Booksniffer BookSCAPE system to help other readers narrow down their search.






Step Two:

Pick a shelf!

Create your own section and shelves, or choose from defaults.