271 Ratings
Kindle Edition
Federal Agents of Magic Complete Series Boxed Set: An Urban Fantasy Action Adventure

Get your copy of the ENTIRE Federal Agents of Magic series for one low price all in one GIANT boxed set!

Discover why reviewers say they LOVED this series and were all anxious for the next book to come out!

FBI Agent Diana Sheen is an agent with a secret…

…she carries a badge and a troll, along with a little magic.

But her Most Wanted List is going to take a little extra effort.

She’ll have to embrace her powers and up her game to take down new threats,

Not to mention deal with the troll that’s adopted her.

All signs point to a serious threat lurking just beyond sight, pulling the strings to put the forces of good in harm’s way.

Magic or mundane, you break the law, and Diana’s gonna find you, tag you and bring you in. Watch out magical baddies, this agent can level the playing field.

It’s all in a day’s work for the newest Federal Agent of Magic.

This full boxed set includes the following books:

  • Magic Ops
  • Agents of Magic
  • Counter Ops
  • Agents of Chaos
  • Covert Ops
  • Agents of Order
  • Arcane Ops
  • Agents of Vengeance
  • For a thrilling action-adventure with spells, guns, hand to hand combat, and just the right amount of snark, join the team today!

    Scroll up now and click "Read for Free" or "Buy now with 1-click" to get your copy!

    BookSniffer participates in the Amazon Affiliate program.

    We earn a commission when you buy on Amazon.

    * Adding to TBR Pile. One moment please...

    Step One:

    Rate It!

    Use the Booksniffer BookSCAPE system to help other readers narrow down their search.






    Step Two:

    Pick a shelf!

    Create your own section and shelves, or choose from defaults.