41 Ratings
Kindle Edition
Also available in these formats:
Daughter of Winter (Fairy Queens Book 6)


bnVsbA==
bnVsbA==
bnVsbA==

Bargains. Only the desperate need them. Only the desperate make them. And always, the desperate pay. As the daughter of the Winter Queen, the silence and never-ending dark of winter are all Elice has ever known. So when a whaling ship crashes just offshore, she doesn't hesitate to rescue the lone survivor, Adar. But the closer Elice and Adar become, the more desperate she is to keep him hidden from her mother at all costs. For if the Winter Queen discovers Adar trespassing, she'll kill him. When her mother reveals just how dark her soul has become, Elice realizes she is as much a prisoner as Adar. Worse, she begins to see hints of something more nefarious. Unbeknownst to Elice, a bargain was made long ago. A bargain she was born to fulfill. Fans of Sarah Maas and Leigh Bardugo will love the dark magic, forbidden romance, and daring adventure in Amber Argyle's Fairy Queens Saga. Read your copy now! Two families. A wicked fae bargain. A shockwave of consequences. Inspired by the sweeping fantasy sagas of greats like Robin Hobb, Robin McKinley, and Jennifer Roberson, the Fairy Queens Saga follows two families from two different kingdoms, both cursed by wicked fae bargains that bind their fates and set them on a collision course that threatens the entire world. Reading order: 1. Of Ice and Snow (Otec's story) 2. Winter Queen (Ilyenna's story) 3. Of Fire and Ash (prequel novella for Nelay's story) 4. Summer Queen (Nelay's story) 5. Of Sand and Storm (spin off novel) 6. Daughter of Winter (Elice and Adar, star-crossed lovers desperate to escape the Winter Queen) 7. Winter's Heir (Otec, Ilyenna, Nelay, Elice, and Adar all come together for the final showdown. Will they destroy each other or find a way to work together to save their dying world?) OTHER TITLES BY AMBER ARGYLE Forbidden Forest Series Lady of Shadows Stolen Enchantress Piper Prince Wraith King Curse Queen Witch Song Series Witch Song Witch Born Witch Rising Witch Fall

BookSniffer participates in the Amazon Affiliate program.

We earn a commission when you buy on Amazon.

* Adding to TBR Pile. One moment please...

Step One:

Rate It!

Use the Booksniffer BookSCAPE system to help other readers narrow down their search.

Story

Characters

Action

Prose

Editing

Step Two:

Pick a shelf!

Create your own section and shelves, or choose from defaults.

Section:

+

Shelf:

+

Notes: